Sarkari Naukri 2014 2015 Recruitment 2014 2015 Admit Card Syllabus Result Exam latest sarkari nokri 2014 2014

IBPS Gramin Bank CWE Exam Notification 2012

IBPS invites online application for IBPS Rural regional banks  Candidates can apply online only from 01.06.2012 to 25.06.2012 and no other mode of application will be accepted.
Institute/Company: Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS)
Last Date : 25 June 2012
1. Office Assistant (Multipurpose)
Degree in any discipline from a recognized University or its equivalent  Essential: Proficiency in local language              
2. Officer Scale-I
 i. Degree in any discipline from a recognized University or its equivalent
ii. Proficiency in local language
Union Bank of India Clerk Vacancy July 2012
3 Officer Scale-II
General Banking Officer
Degree in any discipline from a recognized University or its equivalent with a minimum of 50% marks in aggregate with Two years exp as an officer in a Bank or Financial Institution.
4. Officer Scale-II
Specialist Officers
Chartered Accountant Certified Associateship (CA) from Institute of Chartered Accountants of India with One Year  exp
5. Marketing Officer
Post Graduate Degree in Marketing from a recognized university with One Year  exp
6. Treasury Manager
Certified Associateship (CA) from Institute of Chartered Accountants of India or Post graduate Degree in Finance from a recognized university/ institution with One Year  exp
7. Agricultural Officer
Degree in Agriculture/ Horticulture/ Dairy Science/ Animal Husbandry/ Forestry/ Veterinary Science/ Agricultural Engineering/ Pisciculture or allied specializations or its equivalent with a minimum of 50% marks in aggregate with One Year  exp
8. Officer Scale-III
Degree in any discipline from a recognized University or its equivalent with a minimum of 50% marks in aggregate with Minimum 5 years experience as an Officer in a Bank or Financial InstitutionsAPPLICATION FEE/ INTIMATION CHARGES-  
Application Fees/ Intimation Charges (Payable from  01-06-2012 to 25-06-2012
(Online payment) and  04-06-2012 to 30-06-2012 (Offline payment) both dates
Officer (Scale I, II & III)
-  Rs. 50/- for SC/ST/PWD candidates.
-  Rs.450/- for all others
Office Assistant (Multipurpose)
-  Rs. 50/- for SC/ST/PWD/EXSM candidates.
-  Rs.350/- for all others
Visit :
--> Related search-
IBPS gramin Bank Jobs Vacancy notification
Sarkari Naukri in Gramin bank
List of banks

1  Allahabad UP Gramin Bank
2  Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank
3  Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
4  Arunachal Pradesh Rural Bank
5  Aryavart Gramin Bank
6  Assam Gramin Vikash Bank
7  Baitarni Gramya Bank
8  Ballia Etawah Gramin Bank
9  Bangiya Gramin Vikash Bank
10  Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank
11  Baroda Rajasthan Gramin Bank
12  Baroda UP Gramin Bank
13  Bihar Kshetriya Gramin Bank
14 Cauvery Kalpatharu Grameena Bank
15  Chaitanya Godavari Grameena Bank
16  Chhatisgarh Gramin Bank
17  Chikmagalur Kodagu Grameena Bank
18  Deccan Grameena Bank
19  Dena Gujarat Gramin Bank
20  Durg Rajnandgaon Gramin Bank
21  Ellaquai Dehati Bank
22  Gurgaon Gramin Bank
23  Hadoti Kshetriya Gramin Bank
24 Haryana Gramin Bank Rohtak Haryana
25 Himachal Gramin Bank Mandi Himachal Pradesh
26 J &K Grameen Bank Jammu Jammu & Kashmir
27 Jaipur Thar Gramin Bank Jaipur Rajasthan
28 Jhabua Dhar Kshetriya Gramin Bank Jhabua Madhya Pradesh
29 Jharkhand Gramin Bank Ranchi Jharkhand
30 Kalinga Gramya Bank  Cuttack Orissa
31 Karnataka Vikas Grameen Bank Dharwad Karnataka
32 Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank Varanasi Uttar Pradesh
33 Krishna Grameena Bank Gulbarga Karnataka
34 Kshetriya Kisan Gramin Bank   Mainpuri Uttar Pradesh
35 Langpi Dehangi Rural Bank Diphu Assam
36 Madhya Bharath Gramin Bank Sagar Madhya Pradesh
37 Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank Patna Bihar
38 Mahakaushal Kshetriya Gramin Bank Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh
39 Maharashtra Gramin Bank Nanded Maharashtra
40 Malwa Gramin Bank  Sangrur Punjab
41 Manipur Rural Bank  Imphal Manipur
42 Meghalaya Rural Bank Shillong Meghalaya
43 Mewar Anchalik Gramin Bank Udaipur Rajasthan
44 MGB Gramin Bank Marwar Rajasthan
45 Mizoram Rural Bank  Aizwal Mizoram
46 Nagaland Rural Bank Kohima Nagaland
47 Nainital Almora Kshetriya Bank Haldwani Uttarakhand
48 Narmada Malwa Gramin Bank Indore Madhya Pradesh
49 Neelachal Gramya Bank Bhubaneswar Orissa
50 North Malabar GraminBank Kannur Kerala
51 Pallavan Grama Bank  Salem Tamil Nadu
52 Pandyan Grama Bank Virudhnagar Tamil Nadu
53 Parvatiya Gramin Bank Chamba Himachal Pradesh
54 Paschim Banga Gramin Bank Howrah West Bengal
55 Pragathi Gramin Bank  Bellary Karnataka
56 Prathma Bank  Moradabad Uttar Pradesh
57 Puduvai Bharthiar Grama Bank Puducherry Puducherry
58 Punjab Gramin Bank  Kapurthala Punjab
59 Purvanchal Gramin Bank Gorakhpur Uttar Pradesh
60 Rajasthan Gramin Bank Alwar Rajasthan
61 Rewa Sidhi Gramin Bank Rewa Madhya Pradesh
62 Rushikulya Gramya Bank Berhampur Orissa
63 Samastipur Kshetriya Gramin Bank Samastipur Bihar
64 Saptagiri Grameena Bank Chittoor Andhra Pradesh
65 Sarva UP Gramin Bank Meerut Uttar Pradesh 3
66 Satpura Narmada Kshetriya Gramin Bank Chhindwara Madhya Pradesh
67 Saurashtra Gramin Bank  Rajkot Gujarat
68 Sharda Gramin Bank  Satna Madhya Pradesh
69 Shreyas Gramin Bank  Aligarh Uttar Pradesh
70 South Malabar Gramin Bank Mallapuram Kerala
71 Surguja Kshetriya Gramin Bank Ambikapur Chhatisgarh
72 Sutlej Gramin Bank  Bhatinda Punjab
73 Tripura Gramin Bank  Agartala Tripura
74 Utkal Gramya Bank Bolangir Orissa
75 Uttar Banga Kshetriya Gramin Bank Coochbehar West Bengal
76 Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank Muzzafarpur Bihar
77 Uttaranchal Gramin Bank Dehradun Uttarakhand
78 Vananchal Gramin Bank Dumka Jharkhand
79 Vidharbha Kshetriya Gramin Bank Akola Maharashtra
80 Vidisha Bhopal Kshetriya Gramin Bank Vidisha Madhya Pradesh
81 Visveshvaraya Grameena Bank Mandya Karnataka
82 Wainganga Krishna Gramin Bank Solapur Maharashtra